“François Grand Cru” est commercialisée en cartons de 12 bouteilles de 33 cl. et vendue par ces partenaires:

Belgique

ABC-Drinks Bornem
Rijksweg 62
2880 Bornem
Tel 03/899.44.24
abcdrinksbornem@skynet.be

Baelus NV (ook webshop)
Hertevelden 4
2370 Arendonk
014/67.09.31
arendonk@prikentik.com

Bellen Drankencentrale BVBA
Tiensesteenweg 139
3380 Glabbeek
Tel 016/77.85.47
marc.bellen@telenet.be

Bevernagie All-Drinks (ook webshop)
Koolskampstraat 22
8810 Lichtervelde
051/72.20.83
info@bevernagie.be

Bierhandel De Kroon
Turnhoutsebaan 448
2110 Wijnegem
03/353.61.01
info@bierhandeldekroon.be

BSBP Bierparadijs
Wenenstraat 9
2321 Meer
03/315.05.11
info@bsbp.be

Corluy Bierhandel NV
Koningsbaan 74
2580 Beerzel
Tel 015/75.41.81
bierhandel.corluy@skynet.be

Corstjens Biercentrale Drankenhal NV
Schoorstraat 6
3680 Maaseik
Tel 089/75.19.95
info@corstjensdranken.be

Daniëls Drinkmarket
Hasseltsesteenweg 611
3700 Tongeren
Tel 012/23.65.84
info@danielsdrinkmarket.be

David-Debal Drinkcenter NV
Ramskapellestraat 2a
8620 Nieuwpoort
Tel 058/51.13.60
info@david-debal.be

Den Brouwer BVBA
Antwerpsesteenweg 95-97
2350 Vosselaar
Tel 0494/69.86.96
info@denbrouwer.be

De Keersmaeker Drankencentrale BVBA
Nieuwe Baan 39
9150 Kruibeke
Tel 03/774.12.05
drankencentrale.de.keersmaeker@telenet.be

De Picker Bierhandel NV
Gentsesteenweg 30
9240 Zele
Tel 052/45.15.51
zele@prikentik.com

De Wilde Drankenhandel BVBA
Spinnerijstraat 6
9240 Zele
Tel 052/44.66.68
info@bierhandel-dewilde.be

DNW Dranken VOF (De Nieuwe Watertoren)
Geerdegem-Schonenberg 126
2800 Mechelen
Tel 015/41.30.80
denieuwewatertoren@skynet.be

Dranken Bartels BVBA
Koolmijnlaan 6
3550 Heusden-Zolder
011/57.17.29
dranken.bartels@skynet.be

Dranken Claes BVBA
Zonnestraat 2
3560 Lummen
013/52.11.08
lummen@prikentik.com

Dranken De Kroon
Vispluk 15
2290 Vorselaar
Tel 014/51.10.36
vorselaar@prikentik.com

Drankenpaleis Plus BVBA
Hagenbroeksesteenweg 212
2500 Lier
Tel 03/488.54.50
info@drankenpaleisplus.be

Drinks Center Fontana NV
Nieuwe Molenstraat 1A
9100 Sint-Niklaas
03/780.70.50
info@drinkscenter.be

Drinkshop Merksplas BVBA (De Valk)
Vaartstraat 25
2330 Merksplas
Tel 014/63.40.92
info@devalk.be

Erlingen Drinkservice BVBA
Maaseikerlaan 43
3680 Neeroeteren
089/86.38.16
drinkservice.erlingen@skynet.be

Fisser Brouwerij NV
Westerloseweg 38
2440 Geel-Zammel
014/54.57.54
zammel-geel@prikentik.com

Geenen Drinkhal NV
Schoor 84
2490 Balen
Tel 014/81.23.27
wim@drinkhallgeenen.be

Geers Dranken NV
Ledergemstraat 7
9041 Oostakker
Tel 09/251.05.83
info@drankengeers.be

Gijbels Dranken NV
Schoebroekstraat 63
3583 Paal-Beringen
Tel 011/43.76.83
info@drankengijbels.be

Goorts P. Dranken BVBA
Hasseltse dreef 124
3512 Stevoort
Tel 011/59.11.41
stevoort-hasselt@prikentik.com

JMC Drinks NV
Zandstraat 21a
3630 Maasmechelen
089/76.40.13
maasmechelen@prikentik.com

Kampse Drankencentrale BVBA
Lommelsesteenweg 23
3970 Leopoldsburg
011/40.22.02
info@prikentik.be

Laeremans L. Drankenhandel BVBA
H. De Nayerstraat 4
2550 Waarloos
Tel 015/30.60.90
info@drankenlaeremans.be

Lommelse Drankencentrale NV
Kloosterstraat 71
3920 Lommel
011/54.43.62
lommel@prikentik.com

Marlou Dranken BVBA
Heikensstraat 13
3520 Zonhoven
011/51.01.20
Zonhoven@prikentik.com

Malfroidt BVBA
Oude Kaai 34
9400 Ninove
054/33.23.00
info@malfroidt.be

Pelgrims A. & CIE NV
Lindekenstraat 21
3200 Aarschot
Tel 016/56.21.38
info@pelgrims.be

Pieter Janssen Drankenhandel BVBA
Maastrichtersteenweg 56
3770 Riemst
Tel 012/45.10.21
info@drankenhandelpjanssen.be

Poesen Drankenhandel BVBA
Schutterijstraat 4
3740 Bilzen
089/41.22.72
drankhal.poesen@skynet.be

Pyl-Blommaert BVBA
A. Farneselaan 61
9120 Melsele
Tel 03/775.80.73
brij_de_kroon@yahoo.co.uk

Pyl-Blommaert BVBA
Antwerpsesteenweg 325
2070 Zwijndrecht
Tel 03/252.72.89
brij_de_kroon@yahoo.co.uk

Prik & Tik Leuven
Aarschotsesteenweg 4
3012 Wilsele
Tel 016/29.43.72
leuven@drinksvcb.be

Proost Dranken NV
Schorvoortstraat 12
2300 Turnhout
014/72.08.38
turnhout@prikentik.com

Quali Drinks – Quality Import BVBA
Leuvensesteenweg 98
2800 Mechelen
Tel 015/71.05.35
info@quali-drinks.be

Reso Bierhandel BVBA
Akkerstraat 1
8020 Waardamme
Tel 050/27.68.82
bierhandel.reso@skynet.be

Rotsaert Drankencentrale BVBA
Remi-Claeysstraat 96
8210 Zedelgem
050/20.94.98
drankencentralerotsaert@skynet.be

Schillebeeckx NV
Turnhoutsebaan 79
2400 Mol
014/31.47.43
mol@prikentik.com

Schoentjens Drankenservice BVBA
Bergensesteenweg 747
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
02/569.04.50
info@schoentjens.be

Schotte Drankencenter-Wijnhandel (ook webshop)
Bieststraat 6
8790 Waregem
056/60.19.05
info@drankencenter.com

Schreurs-Drinkmarket Schellen
Hondeskuilstraat 22
3600 Genk
Tel 089/35.20.54
genk@prikentik.com

Thysshop BVBA (ook webshop)
Binnenweg 261
2570 Duffel
03/488.44.03
info@thysshop.be

Tommelin BVBA
Dikkebusseweg 308
8908 Ieper
Tel 057/21.69.98
bernard@drankentommelin.be

‘t Vol Fleske
Itegemsesteenweg 57
2270 Herenthout
Tel 014/51.76.00
tvolfleske@hotmail.com

Van Baelen L. Drink-Service
Dr. Van de Perrestraat 59
2440 Geel
Tel 014/58.40.68
geel@prikentik.com

Union Dranken Chris BVBA
Ter Mote 3
9850 Nevele
Tel 09/371.55.34
dranken.union@skynet.be

Van Craenenbroeck BVBA
H. Tobbackstraat 29
1910 Kampenhout
016/65.58.80
info@drinksvcb.be

Vandekerckhove NV
Stationsstraat 83
8890 Moorslede
051/77.71.43
hello@vdknv.be

Vandermolen Dranken-Service (webshop)
Torenseweg 2
2940 Stabroek
03/772.17.39
info@drankenservice-vdm.be

Van Gaeveren BVBA
Stoepestraat 5
9940 Ertvelde
Tel 09/344.90.57
info@drankenvangaeveren.be

Van Vlierden Drankenhandel NV
Grote Baan 342
3530 Houthalen-Helchteren
Tel 011/52.13.90
info@drankenvanvlierden.be

Vercauteren BVBA
Malderendorp 27
1840 Londerzeel
Tel 052/39.92.99
brouwerij.vercauteren@skynet.be

Verhelle Bierhandel BVBA
Industriestraat 26
8480 Ichtegem
Tel 051/58.21.72
kristin@drankmart.be

Vogelzang BVBA
Groenestraat 112b
8210 Zedelgem
050/24.13.55
bvbavogelzang@skynet.be

Wabeekse Drankenservice
Dorp 34
9185 Wachtebeke
Tel 09/345.03.83
herwig.c@skynet.be

Willems & Zoon BVBA
Leopoldstraat 26
2280 Grobbendonk
Tel 014/51.17.74
info@bierhandelwillems.be

Wine World
Mechelsesteenweg 281
2550 Kontich
03/458.34.39
info@wineworld.be

Brasserie de Groote Witte Arend
Reyndersstraat 18
2000 Antwerpen
Tel : 03/233.50.33

Restaurant de Schone van Boskoop
Appelkantstraat 10
2530 Boechout
Tel : 03/454.19.31

Hong Kong

Woconti Ltd.
Room 1106, 11th floor

69, Jervois Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
+852 2992 0680
b.decleyn@contihk.com

Pays Bas